Tobacco Factory is loading

What’s on

July 2024

Charity

Tue 02 Jul

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Charity

Tue 02 Jul

BS3 Helping Others

View
Art

Tue 02 Jul

Drink ‘n’ Draw

View
Fun

Wed 03 Jul

Quiz

View
Charity

Fri 05 Jul

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Special

Fri 05 Jul

Food Truck Fridays

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 07 Jul

Sunday Market

View
Music

Sun 07 Jul

Live Music – BLIND JUSTICE

View
Art

Mon 08 Jul

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 09 Jul

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Tue 09 Jul

North St Games Night

View
Theatre

Wed 10 Jul

Imùlè Theatre presents… NATIVE WIT

View
Fun

Wed 10 Jul

Quiz

View
Theatre

Thu 11 Jul

Imùlè Theatre presents… NATIVE WIT

View
Charity

Fri 12 Jul

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Theatre

Fri 12 Jul

Imùlè Theatre presents… NATIVE WIT

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 14 Jul

Sunday Market

View

Sun 14 Jul

Make A Silver Stacking Ring

View
Theatre

Sun 14 Jul

Imùlè Theatre presents… NATIVE WIT

View
Music

Sun 14 Jul

Live Music – M.S.K

View
Art

Mon 15 Jul

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 16 Jul

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Wed 17 Jul

Quiz

View
Art

Thu 18 Jul

Paint + Unwind – Palm Springs

View
Charity

Fri 19 Jul

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 21 Jul

Sunday Market

View
Music

Sun 21 Jul

Live Music – Pretend Friends

View
Art

Mon 22 Jul

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 23 Jul

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Wed 24 Jul

Quiz

View
Charity

Fri 26 Jul

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 28 Jul

Sunday Market

View
Music

Sun 28 Jul

Live Music – SHALLOW ROOTS

View
Art

Mon 29 Jul

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 30 Jul

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Wed 31 Jul

Quiz

View

August 2024

September 2024

October 2024

November 2024

December 2024

Previous events