Tobacco Factory is loading

What’s on

June 2024

Art

Sat 01 Jun

UPFEST PRESENTS mt Masking Tape Collaborative Mural

View
Fun

Sat 01 Jun

Upfest Presents: The Saturday DJ Sessions

View
Art

Sat 01 Jun

UPFEST PRESENTS Lino Print Your Own Sew on Patches

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 02 Jun

Sunday Market special: Creators and Makers

View
Music

Sun 02 Jun

Live Music – Belle Day Trio

View
Charity

Mon 03 Jun

BS3 Helping Others

View
Art

Mon 03 Jun

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 04 Jun

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Charity

Tue 04 Jun

BS3 Helping Others

View
Art

Tue 04 Jun

Drink ‘n’ Draw

View
Fun

Wed 05 Jun

Quiz

View
Charity

Fri 07 Jun

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Special

Fri 07 Jun

Food Truck Fridays

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 09 Jun

Sunday Market

View
Music

Sun 09 Jun

Live Music – Carmina3

View
Art

Mon 10 Jun

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 11 Jun

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Tue 11 Jun

North St Games Night

View
Fun

Wed 12 Jun

Quiz

View
Charity

Fri 14 Jun

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Beer

Fri 14 Jun

Bedminster Beer Trail ’24

View
Beer

Sat 15 Jun

Bedminster Beer Trail ’24

View
Film

Sat 15 Jun

RAVE ON FOR THE AVON: FILM SCREENING + Q&A

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 16 Jun

Sunday Market

View
Art

Sun 16 Jun

Make A Silver Stacking Ring

View
Beer

Sun 16 Jun

Bedminster Beer Trail ’24

View
Music

Sun 16 Jun

Live Music – Michaela Fedeczko

View
Art

Mon 17 Jun

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 18 Jun

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Wed 19 Jun

Quiz

View
Art

Thu 20 Jun

Paint + Unwind – Seaside Serenity

View
Charity

Fri 21 Jun

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 23 Jun

Sunday Market

View
Art

Mon 24 Jun — Sun 11 Aug

Naomi Clarke Illustration Exhibition

View
Art

Mon 24 Jun

Life Drawing

View
Charity

Tue 25 Jun

LGBT+ FAB Café

View
Fun

Wed 26 Jun

Quiz

View
Charity

Fri 28 Jun

ILOP Computer Cafe

View
Market
Weekly

Sun 30 Jun

Sunday Market

View

July 2024

August 2024

September 2024

October 2024

November 2024

December 2024

Previous events